Favorite “Chippy” Provence Table

This table (in the foreground) was a treasure hidden, that is for sure.  We sanded and sanded the top to reveal a very cool wood pattern.  I loved the legs and knew immediately what I wanted it to look like.

P1070038

Here she is in all her glory!  I {heart} this table!  Currently it is not for sale, as I adore how it looks in my home. Sorry.  If you really, really love it, I might consider selling it, maybe. 😉

P1070205

I painted her with a ‘Provence’ color, glazed and waxed the legs.  We stained the top a beautiful mahogany color.  Don’t you absolutely love it?

P1070208

Thank you for looking and God bless your day!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Favorite “Chippy” Provence Table

  1. Pingback: Chippy Provence Coffee Table {{SOLD}} | {re}imagined

Leave a Reply

