‘Frenchy’ White and Blue Desk {SOLD}

This desk was one of those cute little white and gold desks many of us had growing up.  I knew I could {re}imagine  her into something pretty and sort of ‘French’.  She is painted in an Old White and gently distressed.  I used a clear wax instead of dark wax for her because I thought she looked so fresh as is.  I hope you love her too.  I really enjoyed {re}imagining this desk . . . just for you.

 

P1070303P1070301

This very sweet “Frenchy” white and blue desk is $95.00 firm

Please feel free to email if you have any questions.  God bless you.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “‘Frenchy’ White and Blue Desk {SOLD}

  1. Love what you’ve done!! We happen to have a dresser and desk in the same style, right down to the unique drawer pulls:) Thanks for the great ideas, I hope the furniture all sells for you!

Leave a Reply

