Chippy Provence Coffee Table {{SOLD}}

A customer came over to see some of my pieces and saw an unfinished coffee table and she happened to be in need of one.  I proceeded to take her into my house to show her my own “Chippy Provence” table.  She loved it!  That was the inspiration for her table.

052

I was so excited to get her the table that I forgot to take photos.  She kindly sent me some from her home.  Thanks Robin. Winking smile

047046

Remember, if you happen to have a coffee table, or any piece of furniture that needs {re}imagining, just let me know

Thanks for visiting.  May God bless you and keep you!

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Chippy Provence Coffee Table {{SOLD}}

  1. Pingback: “Yet To Be {re}imagined” | {re}imagined

Leave a Reply

