“Yet To Be {re}imagined”

What follows are pictures of pieces that I have ‘yet to {re}imagine.  I will get to them eventually, but nothing is more fun than painting something the exact color that YOU want.  So, feel free to browse and imagine how one (or more) of these pieces would look in your home! 

On the right side of my blog is a color chart with the palette that I work from.  Just click on it and it will enlarge. I can also mix colors as well as lighten them.

I will put what I possibly imagine the piece to look like, but feel free to come up with your own.  Please, let me reiterate, do not let my imagination limit yours!!

Click Here to read more . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

