A Few Finished Custom Orders

I have finished a few pieces that were custom orders.  Sorry, but the corner cabinet never made it to my blog or Craigslist.  I had a request for a corner cabinet and as my Lord would ordain, I stumbled on one just the night before the request!  I love when that happens.

It was an easy ‘flip’ so I squeezed it in between some other orders.  I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE how it turned out.  Antibes Green is probably my favorite color that I paint with.

I  have a chair that I will be listing soon that I also really love.  It actually is in a few of the following pictures.  See if you can spot it.  I will list it soon, unless you want it Winking smile

P1050227

 

.P1080117P1080118

The nesting tables are not for sale, they were a custom order also, don’t know how they made it in the picture.  My son was a bit ‘camera happy’, but I think they turned out awesome.  I simply love Antibes Green heavily distressed and dark waxed!

 

P1080123P1080125P1080130

A sweet woman bought the desk below and wanted a chair to go with it.  I had two  cute brown chairs, I painted one of them very distressed with colors under the blue and white and even some crackle to give it the appearance of several years and several coats of paint.

P1080107P1080109

I will also be updating the “yet to be reimagined” page.  ‘Picker Brian, (Mr. {re}imagined) picked up some AWESOME pieces yesterday!  I am going to have a hard time letting a few of them go.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Few Finished Custom Orders

  1. Wenda

    Beautiful job! You are so talented and creative! Can’t wait to see what Picker Brian picked up. Would love to see them even prior to being reimagined! I might just snatch them up.:)

Leave a Reply

