Duck Egg Blue End Table/Nightstand {{SOLD}}

This super cool end table/nightstand is heavily distressed and painted in lovely shade of ‘duck egg blue’. I LOVE this color, it looks amazing with the dark wood showing through. It is extremely solid and even has dovetail drawers!

I {re}imagined two tables just like this for a sweet customer and when I saw this table I couldn’t wait to make it just like hers!

I think this could easily be an end table or even a nightstand for the bedroom.

The measurements are 22 inches by 28 inches and is 21 inches high.

Price is firm @ $60.00 Cash only please

Please email me if you have any questions. Thanks for looking and God bless you!

Michelle

:Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by Me.” 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

