“Shop The Barn Boutique” Sale!!

The dates have been set for our first ever

Shop the Barn Boutique” 

Sale.

Friday, December 2nd, 1 pm – 7 pm

Saturday, December 3rd, 9 am – 4 pm

We are so excited about this sale.  We are going to provide lots of unique gift ideas as well as new, never before listed furniture.

The following is just a small sampling of what we will be featuring:

  • Super cool “Family Rules” Slat Frames and “Mini-Pallets” with inspirational words wood burned on them.
  • Newly painted accent chairs, (some with matching handmade pillows) and decorative step stools.
  • Many unique, vintage and even antique frames made into darling chalkboards.  There will be a multitude of price ranges, depending on the frame.
  • Old Windows repurposed into ‘message centers’ with chalkboards, corkboards, ‘mirror’, etc.  Each one is unique!  Must see!
  • Gorgeous “Paper Garlands” made from old hymnal pages. 
  • Beautiful and unique Vintage Music or Hymnal Wreaths.
  • Handmade notecards, packaged in plastic sleeves bundled in packs of 3 or 6 with a gift tag.  You choose the cards and we’ll wrap them and add a gift tag while you shop.  Perfect gift for teachers or that person you just want to give a little something to.
  • Hand Made Jewelry, beautiful and priced very reasonably.
  • Dreamy Hand Made Old Fashioned Soap.  We purchase this soap from a dear friend and neighbor and it is the only soap we use in the shower!  Gentle, NO chemicals, just natural, old fashioned soap.  Perfect stocking stuffers or teacher gifts.
  • A variety of small décor items, some hand painted.
  • If you are interested, you can take a peek inside the ‘yet to be   {re}imagined’ pole barn. have been sort of on a buying spree, maybe you will find something you love that I can {re}imagine for you.

We will be serving hot coffee and cookies.  Be sure and bring your friends!  Actually, if you could please send this link to anybody you think might be interested. That would be awesome and greatly appreciated.

Chance to Win a Custom Chalkboard!

Also, to help us get the word out, we would like to have a drawing  to win a special, custom chalkboard! Everyone who emails or gives a copy of this post to at least three (3) people (the more the better Winking smile) will have their name entered in the drawing.  We will draw the winner Friday morning, so the winner can claim the prize while at the sale! 

All you need to do is let me know, via email, that you spread the word ( honor system here, I’ll take your word for it, my customers are the best!!) and I will enter your name.

Gift Basket Drawing! 

Anyone who attends the sale will have the opportunity to enter a drawing for a gift basket valued at approximately $20.00!!

Any questions, please feel free to email me!

reimaginedjustforyou@gmail.com

10545 78 th  Ave.

Allendale, MI 49401

I am including some ‘sneak peeks’ into just a few of the items we will be featuring!

P1050584P1050585P1050586P1050587P1050588P1050590P1050591P1050594P1050595P1050596P1050597P1050598

P1050589P1050600

Be sure to mark your calendars and tell your friends! 

 

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to ““Shop The Barn Boutique” Sale!!

  1. Sue Hoffman

    Hi Michelle, Your Mom sent the sale information to me and I have forwarded it to six other people. I am going to put it on my calendar, looks like you have many lovely things.

  2. can’t wait! I’m sending it to my friends right now…..or may fill my van and come out together from GR 🙂

  3. Pingback: What I Am Working On | {re}imagined

  4. karen kemme

    I gave a little plug for you on my facebook and put up a link to this website!
    I am putting it on my calendar! beautiful work Michelle!

  5. Tami Groeneveld

    Michelle my long lost Friend!!! I miss you so! I’m so excited for you! I can hardly wait to see all of your treasures!!! I’m telling everyone I know!!!! =0)
    Blessings to you sweet friend, Tami

  6. Pingback: Updates | {re}imagined

  7. Lisa Gemmen

    I’m coming and bringing friends!!! Everyone comments on our tables! Thank you again so very much!!

  8. Pingback: {re}imagine Boutique | {re}imagined

  9. Theresa Van Eck

    Can’t wait for December 2! I will be attending and bringing a friend and my mother-in-law. Got my eye on a couple pieces already! Nice work!

  10. Pingback: One Week Away!! Sale Update | {re}imagined

  11. Pingback: From 300 to 500 sq. ft.!! | {re}imagined

  12. Mandy Herpolsheimer

    Hi Michelle, just found out about your sale. Just wondering if you’ll accept checks…the last time I came it was cash only so please let me know. Thanks, Mandy

  13. Diana

    I just discovered your work through a link on Craigslist. I love what I see! I’m marking my calendar and I will tell a few friends as well. May God bless you and all the hard work you do!

  14. Shannon Dunlap

    Michelle,
    Can’t wait for Friday!! I will be there with friends and family!! I love your work, you have such a beautiful talent! Congrats!

  15. morgan cisler

    im stopping by on my way home from work tomorrow night,, dont close early! ill be there at 645 🙂

  16. Jennifer Gemski

    Definitely want to come out! I love your stuff and the Truth behind it. If I don’t make it out for the sale I will surely make it out soon. God Bless!
    Jen Gemski

Leave a Reply

