“Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” Class

The date for the “Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” class will be on Saturday, November 19, 2011 @ 10:30 am.

There are more requests than seats available in the class so I am going to ask for a non-refundable deposit of $20.00 to hold your seat. ( I will not cash the check until after the class in case something comes up on my end, in which case I will refund your money)  I have supplies to purchase for the class and want to make sure my expenses are covered, as well as make sure the seats are available to those who truly desire to take the class.

If you are planning on taking the class, please email me to sign up and send a check out to me.  As soon as I receive your check your seat is secure.  I will hold the seats in order of the emails received and then the deposit.  I will need the deposit by November 11, after that I will open it to the next in line.

Things to bring: 

  • An apron or something to protect your clothing.
  • A wood frame about the size of a  11 by 14 or smaller. (the darker the better!)  One with lots of details would be fun too. (these are readily available and very inexpensive from Goodwill or thrift stores.  Let me know if you have problems finding one, I can get one for you.  I see them priced anywhere from $1.00 – $5.00 (don’t pay more than that!!)

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me.  I will give the full spelling of my last name and address when I receive your email.

May He shower you with His grace and mercy today!!

Michelle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to ““Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” Class

  1. Hope

    I would like to take this class! Please let me know where to send the
    check, name, etc.

    Also, if you mentioned it I missed it, what is the cost of the class?

    Thanks.

    Ooops! I replied to this via wordpress. Not sure if you received it or not. Am I to late?

    Hope

  2. Pingback: Updates | {re}imagined

  3. Hi Michelle,
    Scott from R Furniture in Holland. I like what you’re doing. Very cool site too! “R” whole business is built out of the “R” buzz words such as Re-Imagine. They all branch from the big “R” word “RECYCLE” You’ve got it going on. Hope all is well and Happy Thanksgiving.

    God Bless,
    Scott

Leave a Reply

