One Week Away!! Sale Update

I have been painting and painting!  We are so excited about all the new items we have in the ‘boutique’.  Turns out I have so my new pieces that we need to extend the borders of the ‘boutique’! 

Dressers, end tables, coffee tables, unique and antique parlor tables, antique cabinet, the list goes on.  Really cool old window ‘message centers’, old door made into chalkboard (also, one left unpainted so you can choose the color!)  Speaking of chalkboards, lots and lots of chalkboards from simple to antique framed chalkboardsHand made soap, wash cloths, jewelry, notecards, notebooks, beautiful hair accessories . . . too much to list!

Don’t forget, everyone who attends the sale will have an opportunity to win a beautiful gift basket valued at over $20.00!

I know many of you already have, but could you please let anybody you think might be interested in the sale know about it?  If you email at lease three people with the link to the Shop The Barn sale, your name will be entered into a drawing for a really cool chalkboard!  Just email me and let me know you did.

I would put pictures up, but I am having a hard time holding people off until sale!   When someone comes for a piece of furniture they are looking around for what they can buy.  I even have people emailing me asking me about pieces they see in the ‘sneak peeks’.  You just have to wait, Winking smile  the doors open next Friday, December 2, at 1:00 pm and goes until 7:00 pm and then again on Saturday, December 3, at 9:00 am and goes until 4:00 pm! 

Can’t wait to see you!  Make sure you introduce yourself!

Off to paint, and wax, and sew and paint, and paint, and paint . . .

Have a beautiful weekend!  May God keep you and bless you!!

Michelle

P.S. Don’t you just love the “Shop the Barn” button on the right hand sidebar? 

Also, it has come to my attention that I now have ads (unwanted!!) on my blog on some of the posts.  We are working at how to get around this without having to spend a ton of money.  Please know that the ads in NO way represent our views and beliefs and I would recommend NOT viewing them as I have no idea if they would be offensive or not.  I apologize for this!  When I happened on them I felt so violated.  I guess we still have a lot to learn.  The good news is that it means that my blog is popular enough to warrant ads, I guess that is the blessing. Winking smile

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “One Week Away!! Sale Update

  1. Aunt estelle

    Congragulations Michelle. I’m so happy you are enjoying your new found adventure. Hope to see you at your sale. Love You

  2. Hope

    Can’t wait to see what you have ready for your sale! Hope your going to give us a sneak peek! 🙂 Thanks again for the paint class!!! Really enjoyed it and can’t wait to pick up new supplies.

Leave a Reply

