Almost Ready!!

With the morning tomorrow we should be totally ready by 1:00!!  Can’t wait to see you all.  Please tell me your name and where you are from.  I get so many emails and know the names but not the faces.  Would love to make the connection.

I feel so blessed to be able to be doing this.  It has been wonderful painting and creating.  My step-dad reminded me that our Father God is THE creator and any time we get to ‘create’ and use the creative gifts He has given us it brings great joy.  To this, I say, “Amen”!!

P1080799P1080800P1080801P1080802P1080803

Oh, and don’t forget the cookies!!  Thank you, Victoria and Joshua!! 

P1080804P1080807P1080806

With a good night of sleep and a good measure of grace, we should have our famous Fresh Ground Whole Wheat Bread for sale Friday and Saturday!!  Only $5.00 a loaf for the sale.

See you soon!  Sweetest Blessings,

Michelle

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Almost Ready!!

  1. melissa wisneski

    I live in walker, michigan and want to check out your Barn Sale. however, when i mapquest 10545 78 th Ave. Allendale, MI 49401 it takes me to chicago, 3 hours away and i know this isn’t right!?!?!?! can you give me directions? thanks!

    Melissa

  2. elaine

    Ah – everything is so beautiful! I pray you’ve had an awesome day. So wish I could have been there to see all the lovely wares and smell that bread 🙂
    elaine (in ga)

Leave a Reply

