Another Chance to Shop

I have heard from several people who were not able to attend our “Shop the Barn” sale and are still interested.  Instead of trying to arrange for each person to come out individually I was wondering if there is an interest enough to set a few time blocks aside to “Shop the Barn”.  There are still plenty of gift ideas and beautiful furniture in that “boutique”.  Also, if you have wanted to just come out and see what we have, that’s fine too.

If you are interested in coming out this week, or into next, drop me an email or a comment telling me if an evening, a daytime or Saturday would work best for you.  I am pretty open, just gonna be painting all week, so it doesn’t matter to me. Winking smile

I could do, say a Wednesday or Thursday evening.  A Wednesday, Thursday or Friday day or Saturday morning or afternoon. 

Let me know a.s.a.p. and we will get something set up. 

May He shower you with blessings and grace this week!

Michelle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Another Chance to Shop

  1. Friday afternoon or saturday work for me!
    sharon

  2. Sue

    Saturday afternoon works best for me.
    Thank you.
    Sue McIntosh

  3. Amy Stump

    Hi Michelle

    I would love to come out this week. Thursday would be a great day for me or Wednesday around 3:00. Thanks so much!

    Amy

Leave a Reply

