Last Minute Gift Idea

I just got a call from a customer asking for some sort of gift certificate or credit towards my furniture.  Brilliant!, I thought.  I got right to finding the perfect template for a gift certificate with a matching envelope.

If you would like to purchase a gift certificate in any denomination, please let me know.  Or, you could sweetly suggest the idea to those who might be wondering what to get you. Winking smile

Here is the a picture of the template that I personalize for YOU!

gift cert

Have a wonderfully glorious day.

Michelle

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Last Minute Gift Idea

  1. Nancy Pleune

    What a fantastic idea. Gift certificate template looks good. Do you plan to personalize it for {re}imagined? I love to do things like that. Christmas blessings to you and yours.
    Nancy

  2. Yes, Nancy, that is exactly what i did. I typed in our name, the person’s name and who it was from. I would show you, but I don’t want to give the surprise away!

Leave a Reply

