Exciting New Things Happening!

I pray you all had a wonderful Christmas and time with family. 

I have been blessed beyond words with this journey of {re}imagining pieces for other people.  I can’t tell you what joy it has brought, as well as provision for a very difficult financial season for Brian and I.  I have LOVED meeting many of you and just marvel at the wonderful people I “get” to paint for.  I am indeed blessed!

Beyond all that, the Lord uses everything in our lives to grow us, heal and mold us more and more into His image.  Well, He certainly is using this little journey in my life. I am learning to let go of things like, self-doubt, fear, doubt and unbelief, fear of failure, not to mention learning on a whole new level to FOLLOW Him and not run ahead of Him.  This has been about so much more than painting furniture.

As we are about to enter a new year we have some exciting plans for “{re}imagined just for you”, here are just a few!

  • we have lots of new pieces being listed on the ‘for sale’ page  (be patient with me, as all the info and prices are not up yet.  Let me know if you see something you like and I can get you the info)
  • We have ideas for three different types of classes coming up.
    • one will be the original “Intro to {re}imagining With Paint”
    • another will be “Workshops” in which you bring your own piece to paint under my direction. (this one is a highly requested one)
    • still another will be a ‘hands on’ shopping experience, where you will learn the ins and outs of shopping for your own pieces to {re}imagine.
  • We are looking at having ‘seasonal’ sales, as the last one was a HUGE success.  (Thank you!!!!)

We look forward to the upcoming year, meeting and serving you.  Thank you for being the most awesome customers ever!  Stay tuned for more updates to come.

Grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Exciting New Things Happening!

  1. Sharon Smith

    Michelle – what a blessing to hear how God is working in your family and in your life through this! I’m excited about the new classes and can’t wait to start 🙂 Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

