New Class Information Updated

First of all, check out the tab at the top of the page entitled “Classes”.  There you will find all the information for the classes we will be offering over the next couple of months.

I have several people chomping at the bit to get started with the “Intro” class as well as the “Workshops”.

If you are interested, check out the updated info and come back and fill in the poll and help me pick the date.

Let’s start with the first “Intro to {re}imagining with Paint” class.  Pick the date that works best for you, I will pick the most popular date.

The class dates are Saturday morning classes (10:30), if by chance there is no way for you to make a Saturday class, send me an email with what works for you, and if I have enough people who need alternative days I will see what I can  arrange and possibly schedule another class.  Make sense?

Happy New Year!  May God bless you beyond your dreams in the coming year. 

Michelle

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “New Class Information Updated

  1. Tami Groeneveld

    Not sure if I commented in the right place earlier! I am not very computer savy!! I wold love to do your intro class and then possibly the paint my own….Saturdays are usually full compliments of my very active athletic children…I may be able to work one in but Mondays or Fridays work better for me.

    • Hello, dear! Thank you so much for your encouragement!!! I just love you so much. I do have to set the date as the 21st which is a Saturday, but would totally be willing to try and get two classes going. When you say Monday or Friday, do you mean day or evening or both? Let me know and I will offer that option to see if we can get another class going.

      Hugs!! May God bless you and keep you!

      Michelle

      http://www.shelookethwell.blogspot.com (encouraging women in the Lord)

      http://www.reimaginedjustforyou.wordpress.com (hand painted furniture . . . just for you)

      • Tami Groeneveld

        Hello Michelle! I would be open to either morning, afternoon or evening on Monday or Friday. I can be pretty open on either day.
        Blessings to You My Sweet Friend!!!
        Tami

  2. Pingback: Need Your Input | {re}imagined

Leave a Reply

