January “Intro” Class Date Set!!

Thank you, ladies, for responding.  Our first “Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” class is set for January 21, 2012! 

There are more requests than seats available in the class so I am going to ask for a non-refundable deposit of $20.00 to hold your seat. ( I will not cash the check until after the class in case something comes up on my end, in which case I will refund your money) I have supplies to purchase for the class and want to make sure my expenses are covered, as well as make sure the seats are available to those who truly desire to take the class.

If you are planning on taking the class, please email me to sign up and send a check out to me. (I will give you my address in the email) As soon as I receive your check your seat is secure. I will hold the seats in order of the emails received and then the deposit. I will need the deposit by January 11, after that I will open it to the next in line.

The last class filled up pretty quickly.  So, if you are committed let me know right away and get your check out.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me. I will give the full spelling of my last name and address when I receive your email.

More details coming!!  Get your spot reserved soon!

May He shower you with His grace and mercy today!!

Michelle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “January “Intro” Class Date Set!!

  1. Geri

    Please send information as to where we send the money and the location. I’m looking forward to the 21st of Jan. sounds like fun.

  2. Kim B.

    Hi Michelle,
    Drawer pull lady from HL here. 🙂 Small world, we’re neighbors! I missed your sale last month but all of my girlfriends made it and have been talking about your work. Great to meet you today! Love both of your blogs and your beautiful work.

  3. Pingback: Stop That Brush! | {re}imagined

Leave a Reply

