Stop That Brush!

I sold my chalkboard door and have another one just like ready to be painted in the color of your choice.  If you are interested, please let me know before I paint it the color I would love.  This is the one I sold, it was painted in a neutral Old Ochre.  You pick the color!  Price on the door is $85.00

 

Also, I am going to painting a beautiful French Country dining table and four chairs.  I love, love, LOVE this set.  I recently painted a set of chairs very similar to these  for a client in duck egg blue. They were smashing!  This is a very good quality set, very sturdy and has beautiful lines.  Price on the dining set is $275.

P1080925P1080927

So, before I proceed, if you are interested in a beautiful French Country dining set that seats four, let me know.

Just email me to Stop That Brush!

Also, have just a few seats left in the “Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” class.  Let me know if you want to join in!!

Sorry, class is full!!!

  Thank you!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Stop That Brush!

  1. Krista

    Can I ask, where do you find these doors?! I have been looking for one, but I want more than 1 panel!

Leave a Reply

