Who Wants to Go Shopping??

I am willing to plan one of our “How to Shop For {re}imaginable Pieces” classes.

Here are some of the things you will learn.

  • various qualities of furniture
  • examples of veneer, laminate, solid wood, dovetail construction and more
  • vintage and antique
  • consultation with myself on choosing your own piece
  • question and answer time
  • also included will be a generous 25% discount, per Scott, the owner, on one piece the day of the class only!!
  • an opportunity to shop my “boutique”

For more details click on the “Classes” .

Email me and let me know if weekdays, evenings or Saturdays work best for you.

Have a lovely day!

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Who Wants to Go Shopping??

  1. tracie coffman

    I just discovered you work and love. We are moving to new home so I am trying to figure out furniture. I would be very interested in a shopping class! Weekends work best for me. Tracie

Leave a Reply

