Opinions Please

I am looking to schedule Shopping classes and BYOF Workshops (for those who have completed the “Intro” class).

It has been said that I tend to go out of my way to make sure everyone is happy.  In my defense, I feel these ‘polls’ help me pick the best day for everyone involved.  (That, and I get my ‘people-pleasing’ fix Winking smile)

We already have one filled BYOF Workshop.  That will be Saturday, February 4, 2012.

I am going to put some polls up and I really need to hear from you.  If you would prefer different times/days, please let me know.  It is entirely possible others have the same requests.

You may click on the tab at the top of the toolbar called, “Classes” for a full description of the classes offered.

I am excited about future ideas for classes, Lord willing.  I would love to have a “Chalk and Chair” workshop.  Also, I have a lovely technique that I do on gold frames that I would love to teach.  So many fun ideas!

The first poll is for the Shopping class.  Remember, you will get a ‘one time, 25% discount on one piece’ the day of the class!  Perfect chance to find something fun to paint for the BYOF Workshop.  If you have any other requests as far as time/day, please leave a comment or email me.  There needs to a minimum of 8 participants for this class.

This poll is for the BYOF Workshop.  See ‘classes’ tab for details.  (This workshop is limited to four people at a time to ensure each participant receives the proper amount of attention.) If you have different ideas on time/day, please let me know.  Also, feel free to put together your own workshop with friends or family, provided they have taken the “Intro” class.

Thank you so much for your feedback, YOU are the reason I do this and why it is so much fun.  I am so blessed to have made contact with so many of you through {re}imagined.  Thank you!!

Blessings,

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Opinions Please

  1. Mandy Herpolsheimer

    I’d like to take your Intro class, please notify when your next Intro class comes around. Thank you!!

    Mandy Herpolsheimer

Leave a Reply

