A Heads Up

Okay, so the lighting is awful in the ‘shop’, but I just thought I would share a few projects.  I ended up going with my friend Edith’s suggestion and painted this cute little cabinet in various shades of olive.  It is so cute!  I lightened the olive a few shades to paint the slats in the door a different color.  I will be listing it soon with much better photos.

P1050793

This is something at Sweet Girl Expressions,  just had to copy it.  I had this broom closet/locker type cabinet to paint from my dear friend and client, and this is what I came up with, or rather snatched. Winking smile  LOVE it.

P1050797

Coming up will be this vintage, rock solid cabinet that we replaced the top on.  I painted it Olive, though it doesn’t look like it in this picture.  Very rustic and very cool.  It will be lovely for a cabinet for a TV or a buffet, or just a great cabinet.

P1050798

I will soon be listing our queen headboard and matching nightstands.   Keep your eyes peeled if you are wanting a ‘new’ set.

By the way, if you haven’t “Liked” me on Facebook yet, would you mind doing it.  That is, if you “Like” me. 😉

Blessings,

Michelle

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

