Finally Updated!!

Yay!! I finally have my “For Sale” page updated, except for several adorable little benches or stools.  My goal would be to keep this as current as possible.  If I have to delete posts because I have sold them that would be great Winking smile

Next, the “yet to be {re}imagined” page.  Ugh, have you seen my pole barn?  Not sure how to get pictures of everything,  but I am going to try.

I  have updated the upcoming classes for the rest of February and early March.  I have also put up a current calendar on my side bar, so check that out.  Full descriptions and requirements of classes are always posted in my “Classes” tab at the top of my website.

Phew, I think that is it for now.  Oh, and if you have not “Liked” me on Facebook yet, please do so on the sidebar.  (again, only if you DO like me Winking smile)

Have a great weekend!!

Here are few pictures of some completed custom work.

Super cool broom closet turned vintage beach locker, beat up ‘sofa table’ turned trendy orange sofa table and a boring oak nightstand turned ‘beachy/cottagey’ nightstand or end table.

P1050803P1050807P1050808P1050809

Have a great weekend!!

Michelle

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

