Even Though It’s Snowing

Hi everyone.  We have a some people coming out tomorrow to pick up custom pieces and will have the “barn boutique” open for the day.  If there is a piece you would love to see in person, come on out.  Let’s say from 10-5.

I’ll be out there working, painting and scheming up new things to build!  We picked up some awesome solid wood doors today.  Also got my hands on 25, yes, I said 25 beautiful antique sewing machine drawers.  Can’t wait to do something with those.  Oh, and some free kitchen cabinet doors . . . don’t ask.  No, there was technically no dumpster diving. Winking smile

So, if you want to visit, see what’s being painted or see some treasures, come on out.  Shoot me an email and we can take it from there.  Otherwise, stay safe and warm!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Even Though It’s Snowing

  1. tami groeneveld

    Jolie and I picked me up some Annie Sloan Chalk Paint in graphite, the last dark wax and a beautiful paint brush today!!! Can’t wait to get started. We will be gone all day tomarrow or I would love to bop over and see what you have been up to! I would be interested in what you are going to do with those sewing machine drawers! I just may need a few!
    Blessings my Sweet Friend, Tami

  2. I would love to stop by and check things out!
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

