TV Console/Buffet {{SOLD}}

This vintage cabinet was {re}imagined with Mr. {re}imagined’s favorite color, Olive.  I totally envision this as a TV Console or a dining/kitchen buffet.  It has a ton of storage in the cabinet below and the drawers.

I heavily distressed it giving it a very rustic look. The top was replaced with a rustic tongue and groove

P1090572P1090576

I think as much as it could be a TV console, I also see it in a dining room or kitchen.

P1090578

The top is so beautiful.  Slightly distressed and rustic looking.  I waxed and buffed it to a beautiful shine.

P1090579

Look at those drawers! 

P1090580

And the storage space! 

P1090581

The dimensions are: 18.5  x 42.75 x 32.75

This beautiful rustic cabinet is available for $ 135.00.  Let me know if you are interested in seeing it. 

Blessings,

Michelle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “TV Console/Buffet {{SOLD}}

  1. Hope

    Oh!!!! I love that Michelle! What color green is that?

  2. Isn’t it so cool?! I should listen to my hubby more often 😉 It is the ASCP in Olive.

  3. Sharon

    oh, that’s beautiful! So wish I had a space for it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

