Creative Day!

Today was a very fun creative day!

Painted a really cool round table/cabinet.  I will take better pictures when I list it.  Let me know if you are interested, maybe you can save me the trouble. Winking smile

P1050828P1050829P1050834

Painted a really curvy and cute coffee table in a soft off white with a graphite top.  I guess it was a day of neutrals!

I also painted a parlor table in Old Ochre with Graphite trim and a special surprise on the top.  Pictures to come.

For quite some time I gazed at all twenty-five of my antique sewing cabinet drawers.  We have plans to make a cabinet out of some of them.  Others will be left as is, and still others will be painted and have darling little feet put on them.P1050837

P1050835

Mr. {re}imagined is just about ready to hand over our headboard for me to paint.  Just need a little cove molding I am told.  I wait . . . as patiently as I can.  Which, if you know me, isn’t all that patient.

Oh, and finished up a vintage small oval mirror.  Painted in a dark grey with an off white wash over it.  Looks so shabby CHIC!  I am falling in love with grey!  Who would of thunk?

Hope you had a wonderful day and will have a blessed day of rest tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

