Attractive Neutral Coffee Table

I painted this coffee table in a soft oatmeal color with a ‘black’ top.

 

P1090741

I think it is a very attractive combination.  I lightly distressed it, giving it a shabby chic look. 

P1090742

I added hints of dark wax to add to distressing of this table.

P1090744

I had no idea how good it would look with the Darling Round table I painted a few weeks ago.  They look great together, don’t they?

P1090747

This very attractive coffee table is $85.00

(The Darling Round End Table/Cabinet is $75.00)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Attractive Neutral Coffee Table

  1. Lynn

    can you tell me the approximate dimensions of the coffee table? Love it! Thx!!

Leave a Reply

