Ta-Da (Massively Cool Headboard)

Here she is, all done and looking pretty.  I love our new headboard.  I am sure I will be adding touches to it here and there.  I already have my eye out for a long, narrow antique mirror to put on the top.

P1090891

Mr. {re}imagined and the team used some great brackets and mounted this monster to the wall.  Doesn’t it look awesome?

P1090893

Remember, you too could have a headboard like this.  Well, almost as cool. Winking smile  Just let me know, we can build it and paint it just about any color you like.  I have plenty of old wood doors just waiting to be {re}imagined into a cool headboard.

A special thank you to all our awesome customer.  February was a fabulous month.  I am so excited to begin getting ready for a “Spring Shop the Barn”  Sale.  So many fresh ideas for Spring!!

Blessing,

Michelle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Ta-Da (Massively Cool Headboard)

  1. Absolutely LOVE your headboard! Great job to you both!!!

  2. Nancy Pleune

    It is gorgeous. Your bed is very shabby chic!! Great job.

  3. Tricia

    I have been looking for a creative twin or full bed (and/or set) for my son! Great idea. Do you have any plans on doing anything this size in the future with matching dresser?

Leave a Reply

