Fantabulous Class Today!

Even though it is blustery outside, twelve women and myself will be tucked away in a warm ‘shop’ learning, creating and painting!

I have been on the mend all week as I injured my neck pretty badly last weekend.  No painting for me all week!  I know, hard to believe.  Apparently you use your neck and spine when you paint, who knew?  Praying I can get the brush back in my hand come Monday.  Lots of custom work and way, way, way too many very cool ideas for our Spring Shop the Barn sale!  You heard it here first.  The dates will be coming soon.

Stay tuned for ‘restructuring’ of current classes, new classes and exciting new services coming up.  Just trying to work out the details.

My new favorite Dr. Suess quote:

Today you are you, that is truer than true.  There is no one alive who is youer than you.

You are a blessing.  A uniquely created being with great purpose, don’t forget it.  Have an awesome weekend.

Blessings,

Michelle

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fantabulous Class Today!

  1. Nancy Pleune

    So sorry you have struggled with a neck injury. Praying this weekend will be restorative. So excited to see your creative activities flourishing.
    I inadvertently left my brushes and notes when I was at my intro class.
    Next time I’m in the area, I’ll call and stop in.
    Nancy

  2. laurie

    I had an amazing time in class, today! Thank you so much for your kindness in opening your home to all of us, sharing your talents, your wonderful family and your artistic creations (including that yummy lunch!) Most of all, thanks for your beautiful spirit! It was a day to be remembered! ❤ ~Laurie

Leave a Reply

