New Pieces Being Listed

I don’t have descriptions and prices listed yet, I just couldn’t wait any longer to get them up.  I started all of these before I injured my neck and have been patiently waiting (ahem) to get them done.  With a little help from Mr. {re}imagined and my uber talented daughter, we got them done today.

Super sweet Duck Egg blue table painted with lots of texture and waxed with a white tinted wax.  So pretty.

P1090958P1090960

Isn’t this a WOW?  I love the Arles with dark wax.  It is the most beautiful mustard yellow.

P1090961P1090962P1090964

Barcelona Baby!  These antique, rustic shelves literally screamed Barcelona to me before I even bought them.  I painted with lots of texture to give the dark wax lots of nooks and crannies to hide in.  We replaced the back with old tongue and groove wood painted in Old Ochre.

 

P1090947

Very rustic and super solid!!

P1090948P1090950

Great pieces, aren’t they.  Pretty soon I will be holding back my finished pieces for the sale.  I might have two more big ones that I will list, but after that, we go ‘silent’ on all new pieces.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “New Pieces Being Listed

  1. Hope

    Love, love, love the mustard yellow piece!!!

  2. karen K

    wowzie! the yellow cabinet is simply stunning! how much may I ask? sold?

  3. Hi Karen, as of now, it is still available. You were the ‘first’ to inquire. It is $325. Are you interested? I have others asking. thanks

  4. Debbie

    Is the mustard yellow hutch two pieces (can you take the top off???) Do you have dimensions (if it isn’t sold yet) 🙂
    Thanks!

  5. Hi Debbie, not sold yet 😉 It does separate for easy transportation. Top bolts to the bottom.

    Here are the measurements. sorry i haven’t gotten them up yet!! Today is the day i hope to put these three pieces up on my For Sale page. Wish me luck 😉
    50.5 wide by 18.5 deep by 75 inches tall. The base is 34 inches tall.

    Let me know if you are interested, i did put these up on CL and have had some interest. Thank you!!

  6. Pingback: New Pieces!! | {re}imagined

  7. Elise Weinstein

    The hutch turned out GORGEOUS!!!! My first color I bought is Arles because I loved this piece while in progress. Now I’m so glad I chose that color! You don’t need any luck. I think you could charge twice what you are for this piece and still sell it, Michelle!

  8. LOVE your new additions, Michelle! And, I agree with the earlier posts, the Arles with dark wax hutch is AH-Mazing! Wish I had room for it in my home; alas, my husband has put me on a furniture buying hold until we can find a farm with a LARGE barn to purchase 😉

  9. Great job! Love your color selections, simple beautiful!

    Thanks for linking up at my weekly Chalk Paint linky party!

Leave a Reply

