New Services Being Added

I wanted to give you a heads up on new services that we have been adding to our repertoire. It has been a great joy watching the Lord expand our business and stretch this mama!  (I think He delights in stretching me Winking smile) Soon we will have a “Services” Tab at the top of my blog for quick reference.

We are now offering delivery.  This has been very helpful for people who are buying large pieces or don’t have someone to help unload the piece once they get to their house.  Just email for a quote.  I have been blessed with a great deal of ‘muscle’ behind {re}imagined. (oh, my not me, but Mr. {re}imagined and my guys Winking smile)

House calls.  “Have paint, will travel” is my motto.  This has proven to be a very delightful surprise part of our business.  I have worked with some wonderful people.  This service would be for those of you who have a large piece, perhaps an armoire, built in cabinets or those who want their kitchen or bathroom cabinets {re}imagined in Annie Sloan Chalk Paint. 

There are some that have taken my class and want to take on a large painting job but are intimated to do it themselves so they hire me to come in and work with them.  (creating their very own ‘workshop’ if you will)  I offer my ‘expert’ advice and tips as well as paint up a storm right along side you.

Perhaps you love the look and have NO desire to pick up a paint brush but would love to have someone come in and do all the work for you. I can do that for you!

Just email me and we can give you a pretty accurate quote.  Start looking around and see what I could {re}imagine for you.  Bedroom armoire?  Closet doors?  Kitchen or Bathroom cabinets?  Pretty much no limit on this one.

Design Services:  I do not claim to be a decorating diva, but I do have some experience and love to help people come up with ideas on how to {re}imagine their own home.  I am currently taking our 80’s Ranch style home from a Tuscan theme to a romantic prairie style farm house.

Perhaps you love my work and would love some ideas for your home or room that you are redecorating.  Maybe you can’t decide on what color to paint your cabinets. I would love to come and help.  Email me for a quote on the Initial Consultation.

My family will always come first and I am learning to value my time, but I do my best to keep my prices reasonable and I simply LOVE to help others bring “pretty” to their homes. Feel free to email me with any and all questions or ideas!!

Have a wonderful day!!

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Services Being Added

  1. Tina Sarber

    Ok Ms. Michelle!! My interest has been peaked! You mean to say, that, you will come to one’s house and do the project there? FOR them? Well then! I have an awkward, heavy library that was my moms (it’s not antique, just something precious to me)…and, I am seeing things done in chalk and loving the look, and am very interested!!! Can you email me and let me know how this works??? Thanks so much!! 🙂

    Tina Sarber

Leave a Reply

