New Pieces!!

Whew!  What a week.  Tons of painting this week.  I have two new pieces to list and several cool things that I have painted for the Spring Shop the Barn sale.  I won’t be showing you those yet. Winking smile  Perhaps in some sneak peeks coming up??

I have not listed the last three pieces on my for sale page, but hopefully, this weekend I will get the last three and these two on there with prices and dimensions.  Don’t hesitate to save me the time and just buy them before I get them up.  I promise I won’t mind.

Gorgeous Vintage Heckman Cabinet

This newly {re}imagined cabinet is a Heckman which means it is amazing quality!  I almost went with black, but Mr. {re}imagined won out again.   Our last several quick sales were Olive, so we went with it again.  (TV not for sale)

P1100033P1100034

I really cannot tell you how well made this vintage cabinet is.  The top was stripped of its original finish and was stained to achieve this beautiful two-tone color.  GORGEOUS!!  It is the perfect height for a flat screen TV.

P1100040

Beautiful Vintage Cedar Armoire

This armoire has been {re}imagined with French Linen (beautiful grey) and Old White.  It is very well made and the inside cedar is in excellent shape.

P1100047

P1100043P1100046

More details coming about each of these pieces, like measurements and prices. 

Look at the amazing sky that kept distracting me while I was trying to paint tonight.

P1100048

Also coming up, some sneak peeks into some new pieces for the Shop the Barn sale.  Don’t forget to spread the word and get your name in the “spread the word’ drawing for $25.00 towards your purchase at the sale!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “New Pieces!!

  1. Debbie

    Let me know when you have a price and dimensions for that Heckman cabinet. I’m desperately looking for an entertainment center for my husband’s flatscreen. Thanks!

  2. Elise Weinstein

    Just stunning! Bought my first can of paint and clear and dark waxes this week! WooHoo! Can’t wait for the Barn Sale. Talked with my sister Caryn yesterday and she cannot wait to go with me. 🙂

  3. Oh, my! Lovely as usual! I am happy Mr {re}imagined won out on the Olive ~ it is beyond gorgeous! And, the refinished and stained top is the perfect addition. I can’t wait to see what else you have in store (or, “Barn”, as the case may be!)

Leave a Reply

