Aaaaamazing!!

Ya’ll, Annie Sloan is one amazing woman!  Her heart, her passion, her vision, is amazing.  She is the real deal! 

Learned a lot and met some wonderful women.  Especially you, Heather.  I love how God so clearly orders our steps.

This is Annie teaching. Yes, I am way in the back because I was gabbing and didn’t get a front row seat.  I know, you are so surprised, aren’t you.

 

P1100076

This when I told Annie how many children we have.  Her reaction was priceless.  She is so cool and so encouraging.

 

P1100077

More pictures to come . . .

Off to enjoy a wonderful evening in Chicago with my chaperone . . .

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

