Last Call

It turns out we have enough people signed up to make it a ‘go’ for all three of the classes for April.

I do have a few spots open and will continue to have the link at the top of the page updated as the spots fill. 

Currently, the “Intro/BYOF” classes on Friday, April 13 and Monday, April 16 each can have one more person squeezed in.

The Saturday, April 14 “Intro” class has 3-4 spots available.

I am very excited for these classes.  I think I am going to love how we are doing the Intro/BYOF class and I always LOVE my “Intro” classes!  I know you all are coming for the painting instruction, but I am super excited for our new Spring menu that we will be serving for lunch during the classes.  I love that I get to a.) paint, b.) teach, and c.) cook for people!!  I am so blessed.

Have a great day.  Lord willing, some sneak peeks for the Shop the Barn Boutique sale will be coming.  I have been mixing and playing with the paint and have come up with some delicious new colors and techniques.  Can’t wait to share them.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Last Call

  1. Ronda Walwwod

    Is the spot on the april 14 byof !! I will take this thanks Ronda Walwood

Leave a Reply

