“Pinterest” Sale

As I survey the ‘pretties’ I have in my boutique I realize I have ‘borrowed’ so many ideas from Pinterest!  You have heard of Pinterest, right?  If not, let me know and I will send you an invite.

I am having so much fun!  Maybe later today I can post a few sneak peeks of some really cool things I have been doing.  I hope you love them too.

Oh, for those who have asked, I am simply Michelle Grzybowski on Pinterest.  Don’t expect any majorly organize boards, I can get ‘pin’ happy and do not really put them in the right place.

I had an idea.  Take a look around some of the things I have pinned.  See if there is anything you love but would never take the time to make or have the materials and let me know.  Maybe, just maybe, I can make it for the sale!  Feel free to send me one of your ideas too.  No promises, but I thought it might be fun.

Today, Lord willing, I finish two dining room tables and four chairs.  Several ‘secret’ projects, and begin work on a large wood desk!  Tomorrow is clean up and prep for classes on Friday, Saturday and Monday!  So excited!

Have a wonderful day!!  Create something.  It doesn’t have to be ‘crafty’, it can be as simple as ‘creating a meal or a smile on the face of someone you love.

Blessings,

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to ““Pinterest” Sale

  1. Chris

    MAN! your sneak peaks just aren’t enough! i hope you take pictures of everything so even after you sell ALL of your pieces at your sale we can’t still see all the beautiful things you’ve made!

Leave a comment