BYOF = Fun!

It never ceases to amaze me how the Lord orchestrates the coolest groups for my classes.  Once again, a very delightful group of women!

We worked on some really cool pieces too.  Love this Antibes rocking chair.  It actually inspired me to paint a big chair I had tucked away in the ‘yet to be {re}imagined’ barn.  I had it painted by the end of the same day!

P1100264P1100265

One of the chairs did my favorite natural crackle as it was painted.

P1100266P1100267

Sweet Sarah Grace was Lynne’s helper.  Not sure who enjoyed it more.

P1100270P1100271

Victoria helped Kerri for the day.

P1100272

Beautiful job, Carol.  I guess you really tapped into that creativeness that you have been longing to use.

P1100275P1100279

Gorgeous Emperor’s Silk and Graphite sewing cabinet.  Great job, Debbie!!

P1100282

Shop the Barn’ Boutique sale updates coming this week!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “BYOF = Fun!

  1. Debbie

    That picture of me is hilarious. I looked like the paint fumes had gone to my brain. . . but with Annie Sloan Chalk Paint, you don’t have any fumes 🙂

  2. Barbara

    Beautiful piece Debbie. The picture shows you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

