A Day in the Life of {re}imagined

I thought it would be fun to give you a glimpse of our morning.  Mr. {re}imagined was out the door early with some of the ‘men’ to go and get a beautiful antique hunk of BUFFET!!!  Pictures to come, but I am so not sure if I want to sell this one, so gorgeous!!  I know there are a few of you out there who missed out on the last couple of buffets.  If you might be interested drop me a line.

The girls scrambled to finish their school work so they could do this

P1100333

So cool to see them creating, together!  Worship music blaring from their room.  Love it!

Now, being a home school mama to nine, I am very organized and like to have everything in its place.  In my ‘shop’, well, I would love it if it was all neat and tidy, but it is just not possible in the space we have.  Not to mention, when I get all ‘creative’ you better watch out . . . things get messy, quickly!

P1100330

I get to be out here, also with worship music blaring in the background.  Does it get any better than creating and worshiping at at the same time? Tough job, I know.

P1100331

I finally came up with a turquoise that I love for a fun little end table.

P1100332

All this and it’s only 10:30 am!!  Having a glorious morning, how about you?

Don’t forget about the ‘get the word out’ drawing. $25.00 to spend in the boutique during the sale!!

Blessings,

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Day in the Life of {re}imagined

  1. Debbie

    Okay that octagonal end table looks cute and I am always interested in a buffet, especially if it’s in emperor’s silk. Let me know the dimensions if you can part with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

