Saturday Open House

We had a great turnout on Tuesday and are going to offer one more day before I get my all my ‘mess’ out.  I have been a good girl and have not painted . . . well, I did paint a door to use as a backdrop for pictures, but other than that, I have not.  I am excited to get started on custom orders!

So, Saturday, May12, 2012 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm will be all set up and open for visitors.  Just email me and let me know what time you might be coming out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

