Pieces On Their Way to Allegan

I have been working on some pieces to bring to Allegan this weekend.  Below is a sampling, plus a few oldies but goodies.

Mr. {re}imagined suggested we have a “Stop that Trailer”, similar to our “Stop that Brush”.  We will be loading all of our vintage and antique furniture on Saturday.  Perhaps I will put up photos of some of the bigger pieces and you can let me know if I should keep them OFF the trailer.  I will tell you the story of God’s provision of a trailer tomorrow, so cool.

Gorgeous off white Shabby Chic Antique Buffet

IMG_3527

Original hardware and all.

IMG_3530IMG_3531IMG_3533IMG_3538IMG_3542IMG_3543IMG_3562

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pieces On Their Way to Allegan

  1. Tami G

    I saw a Beautiful BIG trailer in your yard today!!! I said to myself….”I wonder what Michelle and crew are up to with that Big Trailer?! And then I see your post!!! How Fun!!! May you be a Big Hit in Allegan to!!!
    Blessings, Tami

  2. Thank you, Tami!! You always encourage. Pray for us.

  3. Tina Sarber

    Michelle that buffet is gorgeous! (of course it is!)…I wish I had room for a vintage one…my my my I love it!!!!!! Blessings on your trip to Allegan!

    Tina Sarber 😉

  4. Maryanne Baird

    Cool, you’re going to have a booth in allegan. I’m planning on going so I’ll be sure to find you!! Good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

