Um . . . Wow!

No pictures today, sorry, we had too much fun to remember.  I know you all might get so sick of hearing this, but I am so blessed to be able to do this.  I get to paint pretty things.  I get to meet the most amazing people.  And I get to spend whole days with so many different and wonderful women! 

I personally think today was yet another fantabulous class.  Looking forward to doing it again on Monday! 

Have a beautiful day of rest, that is my plan.  Soaking up the Lord, His Word and the gifts I have in my face life everyday!  Winking smile  Sigh.  A great day.

May He bless you and keep you,

Michelle

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Um . . . Wow!

  1. Meghan

    I had a great time today! Thanks! 🙂

  2. Lisa

    I had a great time learning from your amazing talent this weekend! You are a light that shines thru Christ…everyone around you can see that! 🙂 Thanks again! I am so excited to find that piece of furniture to reimagine! 🙂

  3. Julia Lacy

    I AM INSPIRED BEYOND WORDS!!! Thank you so much for sharing your time and talents! -Julia

  4. Alicia

    Thanks so much for an amazing day!!! Can’t wait to get started on my bookcase…that I don’t have to use chains on!!!! Thanks again!!!

Leave a Reply

