For Sale Page Updated

I have just about everything listed on my For Sale page.  I do have a few adorable benches and mirrors that I hope to get posted soon, but for now I am thrilled with what we have up!

I have had several requests in the last few days about future classes.  I was going to wait until August or September, but I think we might be scheduling classes for July.  Let me know if you are interested to help me determine scheduling.

Also, a note on classes, we are working on revising them, should get to that in the next day or so.  Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

