Out On a ‘House Call’

Today I will be out on  ‘house call’.  I will be packing up my brushes and paints and am off to paint as many pieces of furniture as I can for the owner of a really cool cottage on Head Lake, near Hastings.

I hope to be able to finish upwards of 10 plus pieces so this weekend, when the first renters come, they will be greeted with beautifully hand painted furniture!

Perfect day for it, cool and breezy.

What are you doing today?  Whatever it is, be so very blessed!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

