Morning and Afternoon

My ‘view’ in the morning  . . .  the shop studio.  Lots of fun little projects getting ready for Allegan this weekend.

IMAG0227IMAG0229IMAG0230IMAG0234IMAG0226

My ‘view’ in the afternoon . . . poolside, that’s what I’m talking about!  Iced White Cucumber Tea, a comfy chair, lots of splashing and laughter.  Perfect!

P1050903

I tried the new Annie Sloan Chalk Paint ™ color Florence, today.  I like it, not sure I LOVE it though.  It is fun, that’s for sure.  A bit bold.  What do you think?  Also, can’t decide on a knob, please chime in and let me know which knob you like better.  Thanks.

IMAG0239IMAG0243IMAG0241

Which one???

P1050906

Blessings,

Michelle

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Morning and Afternoon

  1. I ADORE the new color! Although, I’m a fan of bolder colors. I like the crystal-y knob better. It softens it a bit. 🙂

  2. Meghan

    I love the new color! And I vote for the crystal knob. Also, so jealous that you got to lounge by the pool today. Make sure you do it again tomorrow afternoon too! 🙂

  3. Nancy Pleune

    I love the color, too, and I agree…definitely the crystal.

  4. Debbie Cukier

    Definitely agree w/the crystal knob. Is this a turquoise
    color?

  5. Okay, crystal knob it is! Debbie, it is more of a teal color, i would say.

    Thanks ladies for you help!

  6. Becki Visser

    Most definitely the crystal. And I LOVE the color but don’t think I have a place for it in my house! 😦

  7. Susan

    Another vote for the crystal one, Undecided on the color , I have to view in person to truly express my opionion. Cameras can be deceiving.

Leave a Reply

