Numbers 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7 . . .

. . . of 600!!

What do you think?!?!  I think they are pretty cool.  I had a blast all afternoon, painting, crackling and waxing.  I think I am going to call this new ‘line’ of items my ‘Crackle and Crusty’ line.  I love to make the paint all crackly and crusty so the dark wax settles in all the nooks and crannies. Yes, I may be cracking up just a bit, no pun intended. 

P1050913

(I think you can click the picture to enlarge it)

These techniques are nearly impossible with latex paint. I love my Annie Sloan Chalk Paint ™

You remember my first one, right?

IMG_0966

Going to spend the next two days getting ready for Allegan!!  Super excited, as it is not supposed to be NINETY-EIGHT degrees!  Just sayin’  Winking smile

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Numbers 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7 . . .

  1. Elana

    What are you selling the “you are my sunshine” for?

  2. Nancy Pleune

    We were on the rue Saint Honore in Paris

  3. I love the aqua “You Are My Sunshine”! How much???

Leave a Reply

