Extended Hours Today!

I have “appointments” all day today.  I will keep the doors open all day and into the evening.  If you want to come in the evening, please email me as we have a barn to start taking down a few minutes from here.  I will make sure I am home for you. (more to come on the barn!!!)

Open House today, July 9, 2012

10 am –  7 pm

Drop me a line to let me know you are coming.  If you email me, I will have a cool glass of lemonade waiting for you!!  Winking smile

Don’t forget our 20% off all painted chairs and mirrors!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Extended Hours Today!

  1. Michelle thanks for my table it looks so wonderful……I wrote about you today
    http://sewfundesign.blogspot.com/2012/07/tansy-green-leather-end-table.html

Leave a Reply

