Awesome Allegan!

The Allegan Antique Market just never disappoints. Whether I am selling or buying or both!  We had another awesome day there.  It was super busy and we met some great people.  We saw some old friends and made some new ones.  Such a great day.

Sales started before the market opened.  My beloved custom green cabinet sold.  (not exactly how I wanted it to get sold, but that is another story)

green cabinet

The church pew had tons of interest and sold.

church pew

The whimsical green chair.

green chair

The beautiful antique oak dining table and my favorite very rustic green farm table sold.IMG_2631IMG_2637

Super cute aqua porch swing sold to a sweet lady. 

Various signs and smalls sold.

Several custom orders.  A woman even bought a buffet from someone else and brought it to me to take home to paint for her.  That is going to be fun!

I shopped, of course.  I picked up another church pew, an adorable antique cabinet, a child’s chair, a gorgeous mirror, antique table and step ladder, all steals.  Pictures to come.

We laughed and talked with so many people.  I even got to tickle a little one’s belly and she laughed so hard.  Her sister later saw me and asked if she could have a hug.  So sweet.

Told you. Awesome.  Praising God for this wonderful season we are in.  I shake my head in disbelief sometimes.  Why, I don’t know.  He loves to bless His children, right?

Praying His blessings on you!

Michelle

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

