Upcoming Class Schedule

I finally have some dates for classes coming up here in August.  Thanks for your patience.  I had no idea Summer was going to be this busy.

If these classes fill and I have people waiting, which I suspect I will, I will be scheduling more.  I have had an inordinate amount of requests for classes lately.  If needed, we can do some the first or second weekend in September.  If the following dates do not work for you, feel free to email me and let me know which days/dates do work and I will see what I can do.

Remember, you can put together your own class or workshop with your girlfriends, sister or mom anytime.  I can schedule those pretty easily and am pretty flexible.

“Intro/BYOF Workshop” ($100) (limit of 5)

Friday, August 17, 2012 (approx. 9 AM- 3PM)

“Intro to {re}imagining With Paint” Class ($55) (limit 13)

Saturday, August 18, 2012 (approx. 10 AM-2 PM)

Please see “Classes” Tab for all the details and to determine which class would work best for you and your needs.

For registration, email me with the number of people and send me a non-refundable deposit to hold your spot.  I cannot hold spots until I have received your check, so you will want to send it in right away.  First come, first served.

If you are one of the women who have requested a class and these dates do not work, ( I know I talked to a few of you on Sunday) please let me know so I can schedule another round.

Blessings,

Michelle

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Upcoming Class Schedule

  1. Good Luck with all of your classes! I so wish I lived in your area to join in. Please dont stop posting your pictures. You such an inspiration. I love your pieces.

  2. Chris

    Michelle, are you still thinking about having a technique class. I would be interested in that. Or how to shop for furniture and the different types. 🙂

    • HI Chris, hope things are well with you!

      I am planning an ‘Advanced Techniques’ class, just trying to stay on top of everything. It has been a busy summer, lots of custom work and trying to enjoy the Summer. I have your name included in a draft email on the advanced classes, so you will get the email. Hopefully it won’t go to junk email. 😉

      Thanks for asking.

      Blessings,

      Michelle

  3. Pingback: {re}imagined

  4. Barbra Trowe

    Michelle, I am interested in a advanced (Techniques) class (you talked about this in your last Intro with Paint class. Can you put me on your draft email list for that class?
    So glad you have had a good summer with your business. Your pieces are beautiful!
    Blessings to you to,
    Barbra Trowe

  5. Michelle Fraungruber

    Hi Michelle–Are there still spots available for Fridays class? I didn’t think that I would be able to attend but come to find out my boys will be fishing all day which magically frees me up! No worries if you are full!
    Thanks-Michelle Fraungruber

Leave a Reply

