Wedding Signs

I had the privilege of making some custom signs for a dear friend’s wedding.  Each one is hand painted.  She had some very fun requests.  Aren’t they so cool?

IMG_3357-35

IMG_3323-1IMG_3328-6

I painted the back of the window and put burlap behind it.

IMG_3331-9

This was a quirky request so we found a quirky font.

IMG_3342-20IMG_3347-25IMG_3351-29IMG_3356-34

This is a giant chalkboard that I painted the quote on.  The guests will sign their best wishes all around the quote.

IMG_3335-13

I had so much fun doing these.  I am hoping to do lots of ‘wedding’ signs.  I think they will be cool for photographers as well as weddings.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Wedding Signs

  1. Sharon

    LOVE these! They are SO cool! Love the various quotes and how you did each one uniquely. really like the window w/ burlap. Great job!

  2. Chris

    Michelle I love your wedding signs! They are adorable. Especailly the berlap one.

  3. Kristina

    Michelle, you really out did yourself:). Keep up the great work my friend!!! You are amazing in so many ways and I am so happy you are my friend!

  4. Gina

    The signs are adorable! I also really like your birdhouse bench too! Did you make the bench?

Leave a Reply

