Take a Look at These!

Some are custom orders, others are for sale.  I just couldn’t wait for their ‘official’ debut, I had to show you!  Some have been inspired by others.

Super cute play kitchen.  (for sale)

IMG_3452

Beautiful Buffet in Provence (custom order)

IMG_3464

Antique Dresser in French Linen and Pure White (custom order)

IMG_3467

Vintage Dresser (for sale)

I LOVE this one!!!  This idea I snagged from someone else.  This is my version of it.  Isn’t it so cool?!!  Stained on the outside, painted on the front and rope handles!!

IMG_3471

Antique Small Dresser/Commode (for sale)

This little cutey patooty is replacing my other favorite green piece that I sold at Allegan.  Perhaps Maureen will like this one as well??  I haven’t decided on her jewelry yet.  I am thinking crystal knobs.  I wish I could get my hands on some big chunky crystal knobs.  I am going shopping tomorrow, we will see. What do you think?  The original hardware was way, way too boring!

IMG_3475

Antique China Cabinet (for sale)

Oh, my!  Isn’t she beautiful?!!  Coco and Old White on the outside and Aubusson with white wax on the inside.  Simply gorgeous.  This beauty was all inspired by another painter artist, whom I admire.

IMG_3476IMG_3483

Look how cool that blue is!  It looks amazing with the Coco.

IMG_3482

That’s not all, I just don’t have the energy for more.  What do you think?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Take a Look at These!

  1. Maelia Post

    Super cute! How much is the dresser with the rope pulls? What color is the front? Where exactly are you located? Enough questions, just praise – you do beautiful work!

    Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:27:22 +0000 To: maelia_post@hotmail.com

  2. Thanks Maelia, thank you!! this thing is solid! It is oak and heavy. drawers work great. The sides are stained ‘kona’ and the front is Annie Sloan Graphite with the kona stain over them. So almost black, maybe a deep brown black?? Price is $225. I am in Allendale. Thanks again!!
    Let me know if you want to see it.

  3. as always…beautiful! Love the play kitchen….love it!

  4. Tami G

    LOVE them ALL!!!! As usual!!!!! =)

  5. emgreen2@comcast.net

    Hello There!

    We’re loving the dining table we bought from you a few months ago!

    We noticed the Antique China Cabinet in your e-mail (last item in post) . How much are you asking for it?

    Best, Emily

  6. Theresa Van Eck

    Love the paint you chose for the antique china cabinet. Really pretty piece!

  7. Christie Ricci

    Hi Michelle

    What are the dimensions of the kitchen please?  I think I might be swaying my hubby 🙂

    Thank you, Christie Ricci 616-581-7962

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

