Here We Go Again

In case you are wondering, yes, I do use other colors of paint.  I just can’t help myself when it comes to Duck Egg though.  I mean, come on.  Isn’t it just beautiful?  Since we sold this cutey patooty . . .

duck egg buffet

I needed to replace her, yes?

IMG_3524IMG_3526

This one is at least equally as pretty, I think.  I love all the details and the hardware I found to replace the boring old round knobs it originally had.  The match the lines beautifully.  Here it is before . . .

mini buffet

And now . . .

IMG_3524

Sweet, right?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Here We Go Again

  1. Karen Kemme

    amazing pieces MIchelle! love them!!!! KK

  2. Debbie Cukier

    How much is this and do you have dimensions?

Leave a Reply

