Barn Boutique is Open Wednesday

Wednesday, August 22, from 5:30 to 8:30 PM, I will have the ‘barn boutique’ open.  I have a lot of customers coming for various reasons so I thought I would extend the invitation to you all! 

On Thursday we are loading the trailer up for the Allegan Antique Market, so this is a perfect time to check things out if Allegan is not on your list of things to do this weekend.  Winking smile

Oh, and if you happen to like cucumbers, stop on by, we can load you up!!

IMG_3446

Please email me and let me know you are coming.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

