Wonderful Day at Midland

We had a very, very good day here at Midland and we are so looking forward to tomorrow!  Very friendly and eager buyers!

We sold several large pieces and tons of smalls.  The comments were overwhelmingly encouraging.  Everybody seemed to LOVE our space, that is such a blessing.  It is very rewarding when I put so much into it.  I think some people just paint furniture and sell it.  Me, I seem to put my whole heart into each piece.  Not sure if that is a good thing or not.  But I truly feel so blessed to be able to do this right now in my life.  Mr. {re}imagined and the children are so, so encouraging.

Here is a TV interview I did today.  I think I like this ‘public speaking’ Winking smile  Hey, all you have to do is give me an opportunity and I could talk for hours about my passion.  Most of you know that though, don’t ya?  Laughing out loud

 

Praying tomorrow is just as wonderful!

Blessings,

Michelle

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wonderful Day at Midland

  1. karen

    so awesome MIchelle! God has surely blessed your family !

  2. You are such a natural in front of the camera!!! Wonderful interview!

Leave a Reply

