DIY Sale (Locals Come On Out)

While we are taking pieces out and photographing, for you local folks, come on out.  You will save me the time of having to upload photos and load the pieces back in.

Remember, these likely need work.  I have found upwards of a dozen or more pieces and still searching.  Come out before I change my mind.  I keep remembering why I bought it in the first place.

Perfect ‘spur of the moment’ venture!  Just email me and tell me.

We will leave it out until about 3:00 pm or the first sprinkle.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “DIY Sale (Locals Come On Out)

  1. Tessa

    Good morning Michelle! I think I’ll drive out today, shortly after noon or so– but its raining here so I thought I’d better check first. Thanks! Tessa

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Lisa Gemmen

    Hey Michelle!  I’m interested in this but i’m confused. Do we paint in your shop together with your help?  I’ll see if I can swing by today and look at your items.  

    lisa

    901-8682   Lisa Ann Gemmen “This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.”

    ________________________________

  3. becki@cookingamongfriends.com

    Hi Michelle, Linda Kroll is coming out to look this morning I think. She, Tammy Walker, and I took one of your classes at the end of May or beginning of June. Thanks!!!

    Becki Visser

    On Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:25:25 +0000

  4. My mom is going to grab some lunch and then stop by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

